Tag Archives: Coldford daily

In the Eye of the Storm

The Shady City can be a great place for those wanting to make a name for themselves. But if you do want to cause a stir you best be ready for who’s watching.

In a city filled to the brim with corruption those in power will stop at nothing to make sure things run their way.

The law is the law and it stops for no man, not even moral reporters who just want to get to the heart of the truth. That truth Is damn ugly Sam, just to you know.

He went knocking on the doors of the KNOCK KNOCK club in search of answers to the whereabouts of the missing mayor. That was one Hell of a can of worms. It’s not often reporters get on the inside.

Volume 1 of the hit graphic novel series is free to read HERE on Vivika Widow Online or you can download for kindle by clicking HERE.

KNOCK, KNOCK: Episode 1: Welcome to the Club

Knock, Knock: Episode 2: Don’t Come Knockin’

Knock, Knock: Episode 3: Sleep Tight Sam

Knock, Knock: Episode 4: Take A Bow

Knock, Knock: Episode 5: A Room With A View

Knock, Knock: Episode 6: Picking Up Strange Women

Knock, Knock: Episode 7: No Kids Allowed

Knock, Knock: Episode 8: Kids These Days

Knock, Knock: Episode 9: Shootin’ The Breeze

Knock, Knock: Episode 10: Calling Last Orders

Knock Knock: Episode 11: Shady City Blues

Knock Knock: Episode 12: Going Down

Knock Knock: Episode 13: Got the Fever

Knock Knock: Episode 14: Laying Down the Law