The Headliners

The Shady City has been torn in two. One group stands to protect those who would otherwise be trodden over and flattened by the rich elite.

The back alley club known as the KNOCK KNOCK is home to THE HEADLINERS. She doesn’t seem like much but like most things in the city there is more to her than meets the eye.

Don’t be fooled though. As noble as their beginnings were THE HEADLINERS are willing to fight blood for blood. In the Shady City that is the only way to wage war after all.

Volume 1 of the hit graphic novel series is free to read HERE on Vivika Widow Online or you can download for kindle by clicking HERE.

KNOCK, KNOCK: Episode 1: Welcome to the Club

Knock, Knock: Episode 2: Don’t Come Knockin’

Knock, Knock: Episode 3: Sleep Tight Sam

Knock, Knock: Episode 4: Take A Bow

Knock, Knock: Episode 5: A Room With A View

Knock, Knock: Episode 6: Picking Up Strange Women

Knock, Knock: Episode 7: No Kids Allowed

Knock, Knock: Episode 8: Kids These Days

Knock, Knock: Episode 9: Shootin’ The Breeze

Knock, Knock: Episode 10: Calling Last Orders



12 thoughts on “The Headliners”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.